My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EST
WestJet

WestJet Flights

WestJet is a leader in flights with services to 71 destinations in Canada, the U.S., Mexico and the Caribbean. With the philosophy of providing excellent service at low costs, WestJet has been a favourite among Canadians. It has successfully secured its position as the second largest Canadian carrier with services in focus Canadian cities such as Calgary, Edmonton, Toronto, Vancouver and Winnipeg.

Search Flights

*Departing From:
*Going to:
*Departure: *Return:
   
Travellers:

Adults
(age 12+)

Children
(2-11yrs)

Infants
(0-1yrs)
Seat Class:
Sort Results By:
* Required Fields
Search


WestJet Flights

WestJet is also known for its expert staff who provide first-rate service on discount flights. It is no surprise that it has been a multi-year winner of Canada’s Most Admired Corporate Cultures award. Since its inception in 1996, West Jet has come a long way in a short time. WestJet first took flight with only three planes, five destinations and 220 WetJetters, and now has 7,800 WestJetters. By 2016, WestJet envisions to be one of the five most successful international airlines in the world.

WestJet has developed its subsidiary company called WestJet Vacations. itravel2000 and WestJet are pleased to offer Canadians a vast array of travel packages at affordable prices. You can expect the same outstanding service you’ve received from WestJet Flights. WestJet Vacations also offers a number of themed vacations deals. When you plan to go on a great vacation to amazing destinations in Canada, the U.S., Mexico or the Caribbean, you are guaranteed to find your perfect vacation package with WestJet and itravel2000.


Flights
 
 
[–] Refine your search
Reset
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday March 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 27, 2016 more dates
$181
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 3, 2016 more dates
$208
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 20, 2016 more dates
$218
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 28, 2016 more dates
$222
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 28, 2016 more dates
$222
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 24, 2016 more dates
$229
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 27, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 9, 2016 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday March 4, 2016 more dates
$253
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 3, 2016 more dates
$267
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday July 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday July 26, 2016 more dates
$271
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday May 9, 2016 more dates
$271
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 3, 2016 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 30, 2016 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Feb. 29, 2016 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 14, 2016 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 3, 2016 more dates
$278
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday June 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 23, 2016 more dates
$282
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday June 19, 2016 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday June 4, 2016 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 19, 2016 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Feb. 29, 2016 more dates
$288
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday April 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 13, 2016 more dates
$288
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday May 13, 2016 more dates
$288
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday April 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 13, 2016 more dates
$288
Incl. Taxes & Fees
123
Items per page : 10 | 25 | 50 | Show All