My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT
WestJet

WestJet Flights

WestJet is a leader in flights with services to 71 destinations in Canada, the U.S., Mexico and the Caribbean. With the philosophy of providing excellent service at low costs, WestJet has been a favourite among Canadians. It has successfully secured its position as the second largest Canadian carrier with services in focus Canadian cities such as Calgary, Edmonton, Toronto, Vancouver and Winnipeg.



WestJet Flights

WestJet is also known for its expert staff who provide first-rate service on discount flights. It is no surprise that it has been a multi-year winner of Canada’s Most Admired Corporate Cultures award. Since its inception in 1996, West Jet has come a long way in a short time. WestJet first took flight with only three planes, five destinations and 220 WetJetters, and now has 7,800 WestJetters. By 2016, WestJet envisions to be one of the five most successful international airlines in the world.

WestJet has developed its subsidiary company called WestJet Vacations. itravel2000 and WestJet are pleased to offer Canadians a vast array of travel packages at affordable prices. You can expect the same outstanding service you’ve received from WestJet Flights. WestJet Vacations also offers a number of themed vacations deals. When you plan to go on a great vacation to amazing destinations in Canada, the U.S., Mexico or the Caribbean, you are guaranteed to find your perfect vacation package with WestJet and itravel2000.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday July 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday July 10, 2016 more dates
$214
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 1, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 4, 2016 more dates
$218
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Aug. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Aug. 12, 2016 more dates
$223
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Aug. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Aug. 14, 2016 more dates
$224
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday July 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday July 13, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Aug. 20, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday June 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 23, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 19, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 21, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday July 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday July 18, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday June 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday June 11, 2016 more dates
$227
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 3, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 6, 2016 more dates
$227
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday July 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 30, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday July 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 30, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday July 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 30, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday July 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 30, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday July 28, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday July 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday July 26, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday July 1, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday July 7, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday July 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday July 25, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday July 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday July 29, 2016 more dates
$246
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
$251
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday July 7, 2016 more dates
$258
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday July 4, 2016 more dates
$262
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday July 8, 2016 more dates
$265
Incl. Taxes & Fees