My closest gateway is:
9693325
1.866.WOW.DEAL
Contact Centre Hours: Mon to Fri: 7am to midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am to 8pm EDT
WestJet

WestJet Flights

WestJet is a leader in flights with services to 71 destinations in Canada, the U.S., Mexico and the Caribbean. With the philosophy of providing excellent service at low costs, WestJet has been a favourite among Canadians. It has successfully secured its position as the second largest Canadian carrier with services in focus Canadian cities such as Calgary, Edmonton, Toronto, Vancouver and Winnipeg.

Search Flights

*Departing From:
*Going to:
*Departure: *Return:
   
Travellers:

Adults
(age 12+)

Children
(2-11yrs)

Infants
(0-1yrs)
Seat Class:
Sort Results By:
* Required Fields
Search


WestJet Flights

WestJet is also known for its expert staff who provide first-rate service on discount flights. It is no surprise that it has been a multi-year winner of Canada’s Most Admired Corporate Cultures award. Since its inception in 1996, West Jet has come a long way in a short time. WestJet first took flight with only three planes, five destinations and 220 WetJetters, and now has 7,800 WestJetters. By 2016, WestJet envisions to be one of the five most successful international airlines in the world.

WestJet has developed its subsidiary company called WestJet Vacations. itravel2000 and WestJet are pleased to offer Canadians a vast array of travel packages at affordable prices. You can expect the same outstanding service you’ve received from WestJet Flights. WestJet Vacations also offers a number of themed vacations deals. When you plan to go on a great vacation to amazing destinations in Canada, the U.S., Mexico or the Caribbean, you are guaranteed to find your perfect vacation package with WestJet and itravel2000.


Flights
 
 
[–] Refine your search
Reset
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 7, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 9, 2015 more dates
$156
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 30, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 5, 2015 more dates
$178
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 13, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 27, 2015 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 12, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Sept. 19, 2015 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 5, 2015 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 6, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 8, 2015 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 10, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 12, 2015 more dates
$253
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 14, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 19, 2015 more dates
$256
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Jan. 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 26, 2016 more dates
$271
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Chicago, Illinois, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 5, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 10, 2015 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 8, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 11, 2015 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Washington, District of Columbia, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 29, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 1, 2015 more dates
$275
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Washington, District of Columbia, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 4, 2015 more dates
$275
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 4, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Oct. 8, 2015 more dates
$278
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 21, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 24, 2015 more dates
$280
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 8, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 13, 2015 more dates
$283
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 22, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 26, 2015 more dates
$285
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 23, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 25, 2015 more dates
$289
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Chicago, Illinois, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Sept. 27, 2015 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Sept. 30, 2015 more dates
$290
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 18, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 28, 2015 more dates
$290
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Sept. 20, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Sept. 24, 2015 more dates
$297
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 14, 2016 more dates
$298
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 4, 2015 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 8, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 12, 2015 more dates
$323
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 12, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Sept. 17, 2015 more dates
$327
Incl. Taxes & Fees
123
Items per page : 10 | 25 | 50 | Show All