My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EST
Air Canada Flight Deals

Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is Canada’s flagship airline and the country’s largest full-service airline. It is the 15th largest commercial airline in the world, with approximately 22,900 full-time equivalent employees. With more than 32 million customers a year serviced by Air Canada and partner Jazz, Air Canada is the leading provider of scheduled passenger services to almost 200 destinations worldwide.

Air Canada Flights

*Departing From:
*Going to:
*Departure: *Return:
   
Travellers:

Adults
(age 12+)

Children
(2-11yrs)

Infants
(0-1yrs)
Seat Class:
Sort Results By:
* Required Fields
Search

Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is also a founding member of Star Alliance™, the world's most comprehensive air transportation network. Air Canada and itravel2000 make it their goal to ensure every passenger arrives at their destination safe, sound and happy. With a commitment to being the number one airline for business and vacation travel, we put a strong emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. In addition, no airline is more committed to your travel experience. Maple Leaf Lounges™ are available in terminals to provide you with comfort before your flight.

You can also take advantage of Air Canada’s frequent flier program, Aeroplan, which awards miles that are redeemable for rewards on airline tickets, reservations at hotel chains and car rental agencies, for merchandise, or charitable donations. Together with itravel2000, Air Canada is making vacation dreams come true from coast to coast and around the world.

As the number one choice for air travel, it was only a matter of time before Air Canada flights made their mark in the travel vacation business. Air Canada has flights departing every day from major Canadian gateways including Toronto, Montreal, Calgary, Vancouver, and Edmonton. There are more travel options than ever before when you book your travel through Air Canada Vacations. With a selection of travel packages to more than 100 destinations worldwide, including destinations in the Caribbean, Central and South America, Asia, Europe, and in the U.S., Air Canada and itravel2000 bring your travel dreams to life. Whether you are planning a flight, vacation package, cruise, or tour, you can find it with Air Canada and itravel2000.


Flights
 
 
[–] Refine your search
Reset
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 2, 2016 more dates
$125
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 2, 2016 more dates
$172
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 25, 2016 more dates
$196
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday March 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 30, 2016 more dates
$203
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 24, 2016 more dates
$212
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 6, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 13, 2016 more dates
$212
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 20, 2016 more dates
$218
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 9, 2016 more dates
$222
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday March 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 12, 2016 more dates
$227
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday June 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday June 13, 2016 more dates
$230
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday March 21, 2016 more dates
$232
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 28, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 6, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 23, 2016 more dates
$247
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 21, 2016 more dates
$247
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 23, 2016 more dates
$249
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday March 18, 2016 more dates
$249
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 22, 2016 more dates
$249
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday March 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 15, 2016 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday May 9, 2016 more dates
$255
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday March 28, 2016 more dates
$256
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 3, 2016 more dates
$267
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday July 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday July 26, 2016 more dates
$271
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 13, 2016 more dates
$271
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday March 18, 2016 more dates
$271
Incl. Taxes & Fees
123
Items per page : 10 | 25 | 50 | Show All