My closest gateway is:
9693325
1.866.WOW.DEAL
Contact Centre Hours: Mon to Fri: 7am to midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am to 8pm EDT
Air Canada Flight Deals

Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is Canada’s flagship airline and the country’s largest full-service airline. It is the 15th largest commercial airline in the world, with approximately 22,900 full-time equivalent employees. With more than 32 million customers a year serviced by Air Canada and partner Jazz, Air Canada is the leading provider of scheduled passenger services to almost 200 destinations worldwide.

Air Canada Flights

*Departing From:
*Going to:
*Departure: *Return:
   
Travellers:

Adults
(age 12+)

Children
(2-11yrs)

Infants
(0-1yrs)
Seat Class:
Sort Results By:
* Required Fields
Search

Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is also a founding member of Star Alliance™, the world's most comprehensive air transportation network. Air Canada and itravel2000 make it their goal to ensure every passenger arrives at their destination safe, sound and happy. With a commitment to being the number one airline for business and vacation travel, we put a strong emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. In addition, no airline is more committed to your travel experience. Maple Leaf Lounges™ are available in terminals to provide you with comfort before your flight.

You can also take advantage of Air Canada’s frequent flier program, Aeroplan, which awards miles that are redeemable for rewards on airline tickets, reservations at hotel chains and car rental agencies, for merchandise, or charitable donations. Together with itravel2000, Air Canada is making vacation dreams come true from coast to coast and around the world.

As the number one choice for air travel, it was only a matter of time before Air Canada flights made their mark in the travel vacation business. Air Canada has flights departing every day from major Canadian gateways including Toronto, Montreal, Calgary, Vancouver, and Edmonton. There are more travel options than ever before when you book your travel through Air Canada Vacations. With a selection of travel packages to more than 100 destinations worldwide, including destinations in the Caribbean, Central and South America, Asia, Europe, and in the U.S., Air Canada and itravel2000 bring your travel dreams to life. Whether you are planning a flight, vacation package, cruise, or tour, you can find it with Air Canada and itravel2000.


Flights
 
 
[–] Refine your search
Reset
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 7, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 9, 2015 more dates
$155
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 5, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 6, 2015 more dates
$209
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 29, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 1, 2015 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 5, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 6, 2015 more dates
$220
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 4, 2015 more dates
$220
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 1, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 6, 2015 more dates
$224
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 23, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 28, 2015 more dates
$224
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 12, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Sept. 19, 2015 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 9, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Sept. 12, 2015 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 12, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 15, 2015 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 23, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 26, 2015 more dates
$228
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 13, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 15, 2015 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 7, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Oct. 8, 2015 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 5, 2015 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 18, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 21, 2015 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Sept. 28, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 5, 2015 more dates
$240
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 16, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 19, 2015 more dates
$246
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 17, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 20, 2015 more dates
$247
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 9, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 13, 2015 more dates
$255
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Sept. 6, 2015 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 20, 2015 more dates
$264
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 20, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 23, 2015 more dates
$271
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Baltimore, Maryland, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 14, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 17, 2015 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Washington, District of Columbia, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 18, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 23, 2015 more dates
$277
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Washington, District of Columbia, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 5, 2015 more dates
$277
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 14, 2015 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 21, 2015 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
123
Items per page : 10 | 25 | 50 | Show All