My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT
Air Canada Flight Deals

Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is Canada’s flagship airline and the country’s largest full-service airline. It is the 15th largest commercial airline in the world, with approximately 22,900 full-time equivalent employees. With more than 32 million customers a year serviced by Air Canada and partner Jazz, Air Canada is the leading provider of scheduled passenger services to almost 200 destinations worldwide.


Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is also a founding member of Star Alliance™, the world's most comprehensive air transportation network. Air Canada and itravel2000 make it their goal to ensure every passenger arrives at their destination safe, sound and happy. With a commitment to being the number one airline for business and vacation travel, we put a strong emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. In addition, no airline is more committed to your travel experience. Maple Leaf Lounges™ are available in terminals to provide you with comfort before your flight.

You can also take advantage of Air Canada’s frequent flier program, Aeroplan, which awards miles that are redeemable for rewards on airline tickets, reservations at hotel chains and car rental agencies, for merchandise, or charitable donations. Together with itravel2000, Air Canada is making vacation dreams come true from coast to coast and around the world.

As the number one choice for air travel, it was only a matter of time before Air Canada flights made their mark in the travel vacation business. Air Canada has flights departing every day from major Canadian gateways including Toronto, Montreal, Calgary, Vancouver, and Edmonton. There are more travel options than ever before when you book your travel through Air Canada Vacations. With a selection of travel packages to more than 100 destinations worldwide, including destinations in the Caribbean, Central and South America, Asia, Europe, and in the U.S., Air Canada and itravel2000 bring your travel dreams to life. Whether you are planning a flight, vacation package, cruise, or tour, you can find it with Air Canada and itravel2000.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Sept. 30, 2016 more dates
$186
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 3, 2016 more dates
$186
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Friday Aug. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 29, 2016 more dates
$186
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday July 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday July 27, 2016 more dates
$196
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 13, 2016 more dates
$198
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday July 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday July 27, 2016 more dates
$213
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday July 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday July 17, 2016 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Aug. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 5, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Aug. 6, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 8, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 3, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Aug. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 29, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 2, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Aug. 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 8, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 6, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Sept. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 2, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Aug. 6, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Aug. 14, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Aug. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 29, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Aug. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Aug. 31, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 2, 2016 more dates
$227
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 6, 2016 more dates
$228
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 more dates
$228
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 5, 2016 more dates
$231
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday July 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Aug. 6, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Aug. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 5, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees