My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT
Air Canada Flight Deals

Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is Canada’s flagship airline and the country’s largest full-service airline. It is the 15th largest commercial airline in the world, with approximately 22,900 full-time equivalent employees. With more than 32 million customers a year serviced by Air Canada and partner Jazz, Air Canada is the leading provider of scheduled passenger services to almost 200 destinations worldwide.


Air Canada Flights

Air Canada is also a founding member of Star Alliance™, the world's most comprehensive air transportation network. Air Canada and itravel2000 make it their goal to ensure every passenger arrives at their destination safe, sound and happy. With a commitment to being the number one airline for business and vacation travel, we put a strong emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. In addition, no airline is more committed to your travel experience. Maple Leaf Lounges™ are available in terminals to provide you with comfort before your flight.

You can also take advantage of Air Canada’s frequent flier program, Aeroplan, which awards miles that are redeemable for rewards on airline tickets, reservations at hotel chains and car rental agencies, for merchandise, or charitable donations. Together with itravel2000, Air Canada is making vacation dreams come true from coast to coast and around the world.

As the number one choice for air travel, it was only a matter of time before Air Canada flights made their mark in the travel vacation business. Air Canada has flights departing every day from major Canadian gateways including Toronto, Montreal, Calgary, Vancouver, and Edmonton. There are more travel options than ever before when you book your travel through Air Canada Vacations. With a selection of travel packages to more than 100 destinations worldwide, including destinations in the Caribbean, Central and South America, Asia, Europe, and in the U.S., Air Canada and itravel2000 bring your travel dreams to life. Whether you are planning a flight, vacation package, cruise, or tour, you can find it with Air Canada and itravel2000.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 2, 2017 more dates
$156
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
$169
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 21, 2016 more dates
$182
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
$192
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
$195
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$200
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$208
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
$221
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Dec. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$231
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Phoenix, Arizona, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Phoenix, Arizona, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$253
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 5, 2017 more dates
$254
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 more dates
$254
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 more dates
$254
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Feb. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Feb. 20, 2017 more dates
$256
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
$256
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 26, 2017 more dates
$256
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
$256
Incl. Taxes & Fees