My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Walt Disney World Flights


Florida

Walt Disney World Flights

Although it is one of the world’s busiest tourist attractions and could certainly warrant one, Walt Disney World does not have its own airport. Being located in the city of Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World flights arrive and depart from the Orlando International Airport in nearby Orlando.

Orlando International Airport is one of the busiest airports in Florida. It is served by a host of air carriers from around the world, including charter and scheduled air carriers. Travellers from Canada will find that most often the most affordable flight options to Orlando International Airport are onboard charter air carriers. WestJet, Air Transat, Sunwing Airlines and Air Canada Vacations all provide charter flights from Toronto Pearson International Airport to Orlando on a year-round basis. Flights are also available from other large Canadian cities, but on a seasonal basis, usually from November to April/May. No matter what city you depart from, when you travel with a Charter Air Carrier you may need to be flexible with your travel dates. Charter air carriers do not always fly every day of the week. As Orlando is an incredibly popular destination and charter flights are limited, it is best to book in advance. This is especially true when travelling during peak tourist seasons including Christmas, New Years, spring break (College/University) and march break (public schools). In addition to the Charter flights, there are a vast number of scheduled flights from Canada to the Orlando International Airport. Air Canada, US Airways, Delta Air Lines, Continental Airlines, United Airlines and American Airlines all provide service from Canada’s largest cities to Orlando. Flights from Toronto Pearson International Airport are usually direct, while the flights from many other Canadian gateways typically route through another city. These flights are available daily, year-round with multiple departures a day.

The Orlando International Airport is well-connected to Lake Buena Vista with several transfer options for travellers. Shuttle buses, public buses, taxis, limousines and car rentals can all be arranged.

Another option for Walt Disney World flights is to travel to the Tampa International Airport in nearby Tampa Bay. Located approximately 137 kms, this International airport is served by charter and scheduled air carriers. It can act as a great alternative, if flights to the Orlando International Airport are too expensive or sold out. The Tampa International Airport has many on-site kiosks from the leading car rental companies, making it easy to get from Tampa Bay to Walt Disney World.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Walt Disney World

  • Flights
Refine your search
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 18, 2016 more dates
$226
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Nov. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
$245
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 21, 2016 more dates
$245
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
$268
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 3, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016 more dates
$298
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 21, 2016 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 3, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 more dates
$310
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$310
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 16, 2016 more dates
$322
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 more dates
$329
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 29, 2016 more dates
$341
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Oct. 27, 2016 more dates
$342
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 16, 2016 more dates
$343
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 5, 2016 more dates
$343
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 11, 2016 more dates
$343
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 13, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 16, 2016 more dates
$371
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 24, 2016 more dates
$375
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Dec. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 23, 2016 more dates
$393
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016 more dates
$588
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Oct. 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
$648
Incl. Taxes & Fees