My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Walt Disney World Flights


Florida

Walt Disney World Flights

Although it is one of the world’s busiest tourist attractions and could certainly warrant one, Walt Disney World does not have its own airport. Being located in the city of Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World flights arrive and depart from the Orlando International Airport in nearby Orlando.

Orlando International Airport is one of the busiest airports in Florida. It is served by a host of air carriers from around the world, including charter and scheduled air carriers. Travellers from Canada will find that most often the most affordable flight options to Orlando International Airport are onboard charter air carriers. WestJet, Air Transat, Sunwing Airlines and Air Canada Vacations all provide charter flights from Toronto Pearson International Airport to Orlando on a year-round basis. Flights are also available from other large Canadian cities, but on a seasonal basis, usually from November to April/May. No matter what city you depart from, when you travel with a Charter Air Carrier you may need to be flexible with your travel dates. Charter air carriers do not always fly every day of the week. As Orlando is an incredibly popular destination and charter flights are limited, it is best to book in advance. This is especially true when travelling during peak tourist seasons including Christmas, New Years, spring break (College/University) and march break (public schools). In addition to the Charter flights, there are a vast number of scheduled flights from Canada to the Orlando International Airport. Air Canada, US Airways, Delta Air Lines, Continental Airlines, United Airlines and American Airlines all provide service from Canada’s largest cities to Orlando. Flights from Toronto Pearson International Airport are usually direct, while the flights from many other Canadian gateways typically route through another city. These flights are available daily, year-round with multiple departures a day.

The Orlando International Airport is well-connected to Lake Buena Vista with several transfer options for travellers. Shuttle buses, public buses, taxis, limousines and car rentals can all be arranged.

Another option for Walt Disney World flights is to travel to the Tampa International Airport in nearby Tampa Bay. Located approximately 137 kms, this International airport is served by charter and scheduled air carriers. It can act as a great alternative, if flights to the Orlando International Airport are too expensive or sold out. The Tampa International Airport has many on-site kiosks from the leading car rental companies, making it easy to get from Tampa Bay to Walt Disney World.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Walt Disney World

  • Flights
Refine your search
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday April 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
$258
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 12, 2017 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 12, 2017 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 2, 2017 more dates
$267
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 3, 2017 more dates
$267
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
$276
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 4, 2017 more dates
$276
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
$276
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 8, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 9, 2017 more dates
$293
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 13, 2017 more dates
$295
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 22, 2017 more dates
$296
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 14, 2017 more dates
$296
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 13, 2017 more dates
$296
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
$296
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday March 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 23, 2017 more dates
$296
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 14, 2017 more dates
$297
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday June 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday June 10, 2017 more dates
$310
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday May 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 22, 2017 more dates
$330
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday March 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 25, 2017 more dates
$332
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
$346
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday May 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 28, 2017 more dates
$399
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday March 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 20, 2017 more dates
$434
Incl. Taxes & Fees