My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Walt Disney World Flights


Florida

Walt Disney World Flights

Although it is one of the world’s busiest tourist attractions and could certainly warrant one, Walt Disney World does not have its own airport. Being located in the city of Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World flights arrive and depart from the Orlando International Airport in nearby Orlando.

Orlando International Airport is one of the busiest airports in Florida. It is served by a host of air carriers from around the world, including charter and scheduled air carriers. Travellers from Canada will find that most often the most affordable flight options to Orlando International Airport are onboard charter air carriers. WestJet, Air Transat, Sunwing Airlines and Air Canada Vacations all provide charter flights from Toronto Pearson International Airport to Orlando on a year-round basis. Flights are also available from other large Canadian cities, but on a seasonal basis, usually from November to April/May. No matter what city you depart from, when you travel with a Charter Air Carrier you may need to be flexible with your travel dates. Charter air carriers do not always fly every day of the week. As Orlando is an incredibly popular destination and charter flights are limited, it is best to book in advance. This is especially true when travelling during peak tourist seasons including Christmas, New Years, spring break (College/University) and march break (public schools). In addition to the Charter flights, there are a vast number of scheduled flights from Canada to the Orlando International Airport. Air Canada, US Airways, Delta Air Lines, Continental Airlines, United Airlines and American Airlines all provide service from Canada’s largest cities to Orlando. Flights from Toronto Pearson International Airport are usually direct, while the flights from many other Canadian gateways typically route through another city. These flights are available daily, year-round with multiple departures a day.

The Orlando International Airport is well-connected to Lake Buena Vista with several transfer options for travellers. Shuttle buses, public buses, taxis, limousines and car rentals can all be arranged.

Another option for Walt Disney World flights is to travel to the Tampa International Airport in nearby Tampa Bay. Located approximately 137 kms, this International airport is served by charter and scheduled air carriers. It can act as a great alternative, if flights to the Orlando International Airport are too expensive or sold out. The Tampa International Airport has many on-site kiosks from the leading car rental companies, making it easy to get from Tampa Bay to Walt Disney World.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Walt Disney World

  • Flights
Refine your search
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
$279
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 16, 2017 more dates
$302
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday June 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
$316
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 11, 2017 more dates
$318
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday June 26, 2017 more dates
$323
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 11, 2017 more dates
$331
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday May 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 17, 2017 more dates
$332
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Sept. 8, 2017 more dates
$334
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 17, 2017 more dates
$334
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 28, 2017 more dates
$335
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 7, 2017 more dates
$338
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday May 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 24, 2017 more dates
$340
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday July 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday July 14, 2017 more dates
$341
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 31, 2017 more dates
$342
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday May 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 23, 2017 more dates
$342
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 31, 2017 more dates
$344
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday June 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday July 6, 2017 more dates
$344
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 15, 2017 more dates
$351
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday July 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday July 19, 2017 more dates
$351
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday July 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday July 10, 2017 more dates
$363
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 5, 2017 more dates
$373
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 23, 2017 more dates
$377
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 5, 2017 more dates
$382
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Aug. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Sept. 8, 2017 more dates
$388
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday July 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday July 11, 2017 more dates
$388
Incl. Taxes & Fees