My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

USA Flights

Travel to USA


United States of America Flights

Whether you are looking for cheap one-way flights to the USA or roundtrip affordable flights to the USA, you will easily find them.

JFK in New York, O’Hare in Chicago, Fort-Worth in Dallas and LAX in Los Angeles are some of the most well-known airports in the USA. But did you know that the USA is home to approximately 14,000 airports? This may sound overwhelming when trying to plan your vacation, but its not. It really just means that every corner of the USA including Hawaii and Alaska are accessible by air, which is great news for you!

Call your itravel2000 Travel Experts NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for USA

  • Flights
Refine your search
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 2, 2017 more dates
$154
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$167
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$221
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
$232
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 28, 2017 more dates
$238
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 25, 2016 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$263
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
$263
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 25, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 17, 2017 more dates
$267
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 more dates
$268
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 more dates
$269
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 13, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Dec. 18, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 23, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 8, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 24, 2016 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees