My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

United Kingdom Flights

Travel to United Kingdom


United Kingdom Flights

United Kingdom flights are plentiful, with 6 International airports and 10+ regional airports scattered throughout the region. There are many affordable United Kingdom flights available to travellers who are flexible in the their travel dates as well as their starting base.

Both Scheduled Airlines and Charter Airlines provide flights in and out of the United Kingdom. Charter Airlines routinely offer the most affordable flight rates but they do not operate flights every day, hence the need for travel flexibility. If you are planning on touring many areas of the United Kingdom it is highly advisable to check flights to all of the six International airports here. This will help to ensure you get the cheapest flight possible.

Within England: Two of the six International airports are located in England; London Heathrow and London Gatwick. Heathrow is the United Kingdom's largest and busiest airport in the United Kingdom. It is also considered one of, if not the, busiest airport in the world. Heathrow is located 15 miles west of central London and is connected to the city via rail and bus. London Gatwick is smaller than Heathrow and the second busiest airport in the United Kingdom. Located 30 miles south of London's city centre, Gatwick is also linked to the city through rail and bus lines. Direct flights to Heathrow and Gatwick are available through both Scheduled and Charter Airlines from most major North American cities.

Within Wales: Cardiff International Airport is located just 10 miles west of Cardiff, close to Rhoose in the Vale of Glamorgan. The airport does not have a direct link with the city, but is located conveniently to Rhoose Cardiff International Airport Station which links to Cardiff Central. A complimentary shuttle bus is available at the airport for travellers with a valid train ticket. Flights to Cardiff are not direct and will route through another city in the United Kingdom or Europe depending on the airline.

Within Scotland: Scotland is also privy to two of the six United Kingdom International airports. Edinburgh International Airport is a mere 8 miles west of Edinburgh city centre. The Airlink 100 express and N22 night buses will have you from the airport to the city in as little as 25 minutes, depending on traffic. Glasgow International Airport is also just 8 miles west of its city centre; Glasgow and is two minutes from the nearby town of Paisley. Bus and taxi service is available for travel into the city or to the train station in Paisley. During tourist season, April to October, Charter and Scheduled Airlines offer flights to both Edinburgh and Glasgow Airport. The flights are a combination of direct and non-direct. In non-tourist season flights are only available through Scheduled Airlines. These flights are not direct and will connect in another city within the United Kingdom or Europe.

Within Northern Ireland: Approximately 30 miles outside of Belfast lies the Belfast International Airport. It is the largest airport in Belfast and is where all International flights to Northern Ireland arrive and depart from. The airport does not have a direct link to the city, but there is a direct link available in the nearby town of Antrim. Flights to Belfast are not direct and depending on the airline will route through the United Kingdom or Europe.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for United Kingdom

  • Flights
Refine your search
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
$566
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$566
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
$566
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 13, 2016 more dates
$585
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Nov. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 4, 2016 more dates
$585
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 11, 2016 more dates
$585
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 1, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 8, 2016 more dates
$585
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 2, 2016 more dates
$585
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 15, 2016 more dates
$610
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
$631
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Aug. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 14, 2017 more dates
$637
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday June 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday July 31, 2017 more dates
$672
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday June 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday June 25, 2017 more dates
$690
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Birmingham, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 more dates
$695
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 more dates
$710
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 11, 2016 more dates
$739
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016 more dates
$742
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
$742
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Birmingham, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
$761
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 23, 2017 more dates
$772
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
$784
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$801
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 30, 2016 more dates
$810
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
$814
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Birmingham, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Dec. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 1, 2017 more dates
$821
Incl. Taxes & Fees