My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

United Kingdom Flights

Travel to United Kingdom


United Kingdom Flights

United Kingdom flights are plentiful, with 6 International airports and 10+ regional airports scattered throughout the region. There are many affordable United Kingdom flights available to travellers who are flexible in the their travel dates as well as their starting base.

Both Scheduled Airlines and Charter Airlines provide flights in and out of the United Kingdom. Charter Airlines routinely offer the most affordable flight rates but they do not operate flights every day, hence the need for travel flexibility. If you are planning on touring many areas of the United Kingdom it is highly advisable to check flights to all of the six International airports here. This will help to ensure you get the cheapest flight possible.

Within England: Two of the six International airports are located in England; London Heathrow and London Gatwick. Heathrow is the United Kingdom's largest and busiest airport in the United Kingdom. It is also considered one of, if not the, busiest airport in the world. Heathrow is located 15 miles west of central London and is connected to the city via rail and bus. London Gatwick is smaller than Heathrow and the second busiest airport in the United Kingdom. Located 30 miles south of London's city centre, Gatwick is also linked to the city through rail and bus lines. Direct flights to Heathrow and Gatwick are available through both Scheduled and Charter Airlines from most major North American cities.

Within Wales: Cardiff International Airport is located just 10 miles west of Cardiff, close to Rhoose in the Vale of Glamorgan. The airport does not have a direct link with the city, but is located conveniently to Rhoose Cardiff International Airport Station which links to Cardiff Central. A complimentary shuttle bus is available at the airport for travellers with a valid train ticket. Flights to Cardiff are not direct and will route through another city in the United Kingdom or Europe depending on the airline.

Within Scotland: Scotland is also privy to two of the six United Kingdom International airports. Edinburgh International Airport is a mere 8 miles west of Edinburgh city centre. The Airlink 100 express and N22 night buses will have you from the airport to the city in as little as 25 minutes, depending on traffic. Glasgow International Airport is also just 8 miles west of its city centre; Glasgow and is two minutes from the nearby town of Paisley. Bus and taxi service is available for travel into the city or to the train station in Paisley. During tourist season, April to October, Charter and Scheduled Airlines offer flights to both Edinburgh and Glasgow Airport. The flights are a combination of direct and non-direct. In non-tourist season flights are only available through Scheduled Airlines. These flights are not direct and will connect in another city within the United Kingdom or Europe.

Within Northern Ireland: Approximately 30 miles outside of Belfast lies the Belfast International Airport. It is the largest airport in Belfast and is where all International flights to Northern Ireland arrive and depart from. The airport does not have a direct link to the city, but there is a direct link available in the nearby town of Antrim. Flights to Belfast are not direct and depending on the airline will route through the United Kingdom or Europe.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for United Kingdom

  • Flights
Refine your search
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
$606
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 15, 2017 more dates
$609
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 21, 2017 more dates
$646
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday June 18, 2017 more dates
$669
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 2, 2017 more dates
$669
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Sept. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 3, 2017 more dates
$701
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday June 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 27, 2017 more dates
$731
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 27, 2017 more dates
$731
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 2, 2017 more dates
$746
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday April 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 3, 2017 more dates
$786
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday April 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 3, 2017 more dates
$786
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday June 25, 2017 more dates
$791
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday April 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 19, 2017 more dates
$796
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 18, 2017 more dates
$796
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Aug. 31, 2017 more dates
$813
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday May 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 20, 2017 more dates
$826
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday May 4, 2017 more dates
$833
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Aug. 30, 2017 more dates
$843
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 17, 2017 more dates
$843
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
$870
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
$900
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Aug. 22, 2017 more dates
$913
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Sept. 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Sept. 9, 2017 more dates
$946
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 7, 2017 more dates
$958
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 10, 2017 more dates
$1002
Incl. Taxes & Fees