My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Tampa Flights


Tampa Bay Flights

Often referred to as one of the friendliest airports in Florida, the Tampa International Airport is located just 11 kms from Tampa Bay’s central business district. Many air carriers serve the airport, with the most affordable flights to Tampa from Canada usually being offered onboard WestJet. WestJet has direct service from Toronto Pearson International Airport to Tampa International Airport year-round, and almost daily. Seasonal service, usually early winter to spring, is also available into Tampa Bay from Halifax Stanfield International Airport and Ottawa International Airport. Take note that this seasonal service does not usually operate every day of the week. Air Canada also provides service to the Tampa International Airport year-round from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Their seasonal service is available from Halifax Stanfield International Airport and Montreal-Trudeaux Airport. Other air carriers providing service from Toronto Pearson International Airport as well as other select Canadian gateways include Delta Airlines, American Airlines, US Airways and United Airlines.

In a recent survey conducted by CNNgo.com, the Tampa Bay International Airport was rated as the sixth most loved airport in the world. Once you’ve travelled to or connected to Tampa International Airport, you’ll see why. The airport has many services and amenities to make travel more convenient and comfortable, such as children’s play areas and a full service Marriott attached right to the airport.

The airport is well-connected to Tampa Bay, its surrounding regions and other popular Florida destinations. On average it takes between 20 and 25 minutes, depending on traffic, to transfer from the Tampa International Airport to downtown Tampa Bay or the Port of Tampa. From the airport, passengers will be able to choose a variety of scheduled bus services and charter bus services. Taxis and airport limousines can also be arranged on-site at the airport, but these can be quite costly. Car rental is the most popular and most convenient transfer option from the airport to the city. Alamo, Avis, Budget, Dollar Car Rental, Enterprise, Hertz, National Car Rental and Thrifty Car Rental are all located within airport premises. Off-site, many more car rental services can be found, and shuttle service is available from the baggage claims area to these car rental kiosks.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Tampa

  • Flights
Refine your search
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$297
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Feb. 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 8, 2017 more dates
$305
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Feb. 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 6, 2017 more dates
$305
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 9, 2017 more dates
$305
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
$306
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
$306
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
$306
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 14, 2017 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$309
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$309
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday March 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 6, 2017 more dates
$317
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017 more dates
$328
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 6, 2017 more dates
$330
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 more dates
$335
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
$466
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 26, 2017 more dates
$649
Incl. Taxes & Fees