My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Tampa Flights


Tampa Bay Flights

Often referred to as one of the friendliest airports in Florida, the Tampa International Airport is located just 11 kms from Tampa Bay’s central business district. Many air carriers serve the airport, with the most affordable flights to Tampa from Canada usually being offered onboard WestJet. WestJet has direct service from Toronto Pearson International Airport to Tampa International Airport year-round, and almost daily. Seasonal service, usually early winter to spring, is also available into Tampa Bay from Halifax Stanfield International Airport and Ottawa International Airport. Take note that this seasonal service does not usually operate every day of the week. Air Canada also provides service to the Tampa International Airport year-round from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Their seasonal service is available from Halifax Stanfield International Airport and Montreal-Trudeaux Airport. Other air carriers providing service from Toronto Pearson International Airport as well as other select Canadian gateways include Delta Airlines, American Airlines, US Airways and United Airlines.

In a recent survey conducted by CNNgo.com, the Tampa Bay International Airport was rated as the sixth most loved airport in the world. Once you’ve travelled to or connected to Tampa International Airport, you’ll see why. The airport has many services and amenities to make travel more convenient and comfortable, such as children’s play areas and a full service Marriott attached right to the airport.

The airport is well-connected to Tampa Bay, its surrounding regions and other popular Florida destinations. On average it takes between 20 and 25 minutes, depending on traffic, to transfer from the Tampa International Airport to downtown Tampa Bay or the Port of Tampa. From the airport, passengers will be able to choose a variety of scheduled bus services and charter bus services. Taxis and airport limousines can also be arranged on-site at the airport, but these can be quite costly. Car rental is the most popular and most convenient transfer option from the airport to the city. Alamo, Avis, Budget, Dollar Car Rental, Enterprise, Hertz, National Car Rental and Thrifty Car Rental are all located within airport premises. Off-site, many more car rental services can be found, and shuttle service is available from the baggage claims area to these car rental kiosks.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Tampa

  • Flights
Refine your search
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 4, 2016 more dates
$285
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Oct. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 18, 2016 more dates
$298
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 18, 2016 more dates
$335
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 more dates
$342
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 15, 2016 more dates
$342
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 more dates
$343
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 more dates
$343
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 31, 2016 more dates
$344
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 29, 2016 more dates
$344
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 8, 2016 more dates
$345
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 24, 2016 more dates
$355
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 more dates
$361
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 29, 2016 more dates
$361
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 6, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 9, 2016 more dates
$361
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 more dates
$384
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 3, 2016 more dates
$384
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 3, 2016 more dates
$385
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Oct. 6, 2016 more dates
$385
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Dec. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 8, 2017 more dates
$431
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$694
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Dec. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$766
Incl. Taxes & Fees