My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Tampa Flights


Tampa Bay Flights

Often referred to as one of the friendliest airports in Florida, the Tampa International Airport is located just 11 kms from Tampa Bay’s central business district. Many air carriers serve the airport, with the most affordable flights to Tampa from Canada usually being offered onboard WestJet. WestJet has direct service from Toronto Pearson International Airport to Tampa International Airport year-round, and almost daily. Seasonal service, usually early winter to spring, is also available into Tampa Bay from Halifax Stanfield International Airport and Ottawa International Airport. Take note that this seasonal service does not usually operate every day of the week. Air Canada also provides service to the Tampa International Airport year-round from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Their seasonal service is available from Halifax Stanfield International Airport and Montreal-Trudeaux Airport. Other air carriers providing service from Toronto Pearson International Airport as well as other select Canadian gateways include Delta Airlines, American Airlines, US Airways and United Airlines.

In a recent survey conducted by CNNgo.com, the Tampa Bay International Airport was rated as the sixth most loved airport in the world. Once you’ve travelled to or connected to Tampa International Airport, you’ll see why. The airport has many services and amenities to make travel more convenient and comfortable, such as children’s play areas and a full service Marriott attached right to the airport.

The airport is well-connected to Tampa Bay, its surrounding regions and other popular Florida destinations. On average it takes between 20 and 25 minutes, depending on traffic, to transfer from the Tampa International Airport to downtown Tampa Bay or the Port of Tampa. From the airport, passengers will be able to choose a variety of scheduled bus services and charter bus services. Taxis and airport limousines can also be arranged on-site at the airport, but these can be quite costly. Car rental is the most popular and most convenient transfer option from the airport to the city. Alamo, Avis, Budget, Dollar Car Rental, Enterprise, Hertz, National Car Rental and Thrifty Car Rental are all located within airport premises. Off-site, many more car rental services can be found, and shuttle service is available from the baggage claims area to these car rental kiosks.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Tampa

  • Flights
Refine your search
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 12, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
$276
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 2, 2017 more dates
$276
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
$276
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
$278
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday April 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
$284
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Aug. 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Aug. 9, 2017 more dates
$295
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 11, 2017 more dates
$308
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 28, 2017 more dates
$309
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 21, 2017 more dates
$309
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 22, 2017 more dates
$312
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday March 31, 2017 more dates
$322
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 20, 2017 more dates
$327
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday April 21, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 29, 2017 more dates
$338
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Aug. 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Aug. 28, 2017 more dates
$341
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 15, 2017 more dates
$345
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 27, 2017 more dates
$347
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 10, 2017 more dates
$348
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday May 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 21, 2017 more dates
$391
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday April 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 30, 2017 more dates
$471
Incl. Taxes & Fees