My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Spain

Warm and exotic, Spain is not exactly what you would describe as a traditional European country. The relaxed lifestyle and friendly inhabitants, coupled with its cuisine, vibrant nightlife and world-famous festivals, give the country a vibe that is reminiscent of Central or South America.

The country is home to the second largest number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Europe – everything from walled towns, to historic cities, prehistoric rock sites, Roman ruins, island biodiversity and national parks can be found in Spain.

Cultural tourism is growing in popularity, from literature to painting, music to architecture, theatre to sumptuary arts. As a result, Spanish cinema is thriving with events such as the San Sebastian and Valladolid Cinema Festivals becoming a draw for international visitors.

We can never forget many of the things Spain is often most noted for. The Running of the Bulls at Pamplona, an adrenaline pumping challenge not for the faint of heart. Articulated Berber-Islamic architecture, known as Moorish architecture, in Andalucian cities like Seville, Granada and Cordoba. The idyllic Balearic and Canary Islands, with a relaxed atmosphere and plenty of sunshine. Renowned works of art from Gaudi (Sagrada Familia is one of the most visited sights in Barcelona), Dali and Picasso.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Barcelona, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday April 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday May 11, 2017 more dates
$715
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Barcelona, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday April 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 12, 2017 more dates
$745
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Barcelona, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 31, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
$750
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Barcelona, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 29, 2017 more dates
$752
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Malaga, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 3, 2017 more dates
$888
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Madrid, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Aug. 15, 2017 more dates
$896
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Malaga, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 4, 2017 more dates
$1042
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Madrid, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 21, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 30, 2017 more dates
$1046
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Madrid, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 24, 2017 more dates
$1072
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Madrid, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 23, 2016 more dates
$1693
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Barcelona, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 9, 2017 more dates
$1876
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Malaga, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 5, 2017 more dates
$1957
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Madrid, Spain (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
$2118
Incl. Taxes & Fees