My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Scotland

Scotland is home to many a thing, for many a traveller. One of Europe’s most beautiful capital cities (Edinburgh), one of the three oldest universities in the English speaking world (St. Andrew’s University), some of the most amazing pre-historic sites in Europe (Orkney Islands), a celebrity like mythical creature (Loch Ness Monster), and of course James Bond (Sir Sean Connery). There is wild mountain scenery, tranquil lochs, undisturbed villages and thriving metropolises. Truly something for everyone.

Scotland may be small in size, but it certainly isn’t small on places to visit. These are four Scotland destinations that should not be missed:

  • Edinburgh: This capital city is surprisingly small, with a little over 200,000 residents. Don’t miss Edinburgh Castle, it is the highlight of any visit to the city.
  • Orkney Islands: A grouping of 70 absolutely gorgeous islands, only 17 of which are inhabited. These islands are home to Europe’s greatest concentration of pre-historic sites.
  • St. Andrew’s: Home to the oldest University in Scotland, and is considered the home of golf.
  • Glasgow: The largest city in Scotland, with a thriving, not-to-be-missed nightlife scene.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 21, 2016 more dates
$716
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 24, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 7, 2016 more dates
$742
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Nov. 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 14, 2016 more dates
$742
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
$823
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday July 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday July 17, 2017 more dates
$850
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
$882
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$974
Incl. Taxes & Fees