My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Portugal

Portugal at a Glance

Portugal vacations are plentiful with options available in large metropolises such as Lisbon and coastal areas like Cascais. Charter airline companies including Air Transat Vacations, Sunwing Vacations and Air Canada Vacations provide some of the most affordable Portugal vacations. Here are the details on their best offerings.

Air Transat Vacations

  • Portugal City Packages are available in both Lisbon and Porto and include international airfare, hotel accommodations plus transfers from and to the airport. Some packages even include breakfast daily – a great and affordable way to start the day!
  • Portugal & More Packages include international airfare, hotel accommodations, transfers from and to the airport PLUS multiple sightseeing excursions. During the Best of Lisbon package you’ll take a classic Lisbon city tour as well as a Sintra, Cabo da Roca, Cascais and Estoril half-day tour and Fatima, Obidos, Batalha, Alcobaca and Nazare full-day tour. While the Picturesque Porto includes a half-day Porto city tour, half-day Aveiro tour and a Porto by night excursions with Fado show and dinner.
  • Portugal City Hopping Packages combine the best of Portugal. Choose from combos that include Lisbon and Cascais, Lisbon and Faro, Lisbon and Porto or Porto and Douro Valley. Each package includes International airfare, accommodations in each city, airport transfers plus transfers between your two chosen cities.
  • The Portugal Seaside Packages place you in the beachy destination of Faro with your choice of hotels and airport transfers. International airfare is included as well.

Sunwing Vacations

  • Air and Hotel packages are available to four cities in Portugal: Lisbon (the capital), Cascais, Porto and Sintra. These packages include your international airfare as well as your stay in a select hotel. Transfers from the airport to the hotel are not included but daily breakfast is at most properties.

Air Canada Vacations

  • Packages to Lisbon are available that include international airfare coupled with a stay in your choice of city hotel. In addition Air Canada Vacations offers 12 pre-bookable excursions within Lisbon and surrounding area. You can choose from activities that include a day trip to the Estoril Coast and Sintra, Lisbon City by night with dinner and Fado (folklore) entertainment and a Tagus River Sightseeing Cruise.

All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday March 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 6, 2017 more dates
$168
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$182
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
$192
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$197
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$200
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$208
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 more dates
$208
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$210
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 25, 2016 more dates
$210
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 12, 2017 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
$221
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Feb. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
$232
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
$234
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 1, 2017 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Atlanta, Georgia, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$241
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 more dates
$247
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$249
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017 more dates
$249
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 3, 2017 more dates
$249
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 more dates
$250
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
$250
Incl. Taxes & Fees