My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Orlando Flights


Orlando Flights

It should be no surprise that Orlando flights are both plentiful and affordable, with it being one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. The city is home to two airports: Orlando International Airport and the Orlando Sanford International Airport.

The Orlando International Airport is the city’s main airport. It is where the vast majority of scheduled and charter air carriers arrive and depart from. The airport is located approximately 15 kms southeast of downtown and is the closest airport to all of the major tourist attractions in the Orlando area. The Orlando International Airport is also the airport used for travellers who are staying in Lake Buena Vista and Kissimmee, as these communities do not have their own airports. From Canada WestJet, Air Transat, Air Canada Vacations and Sunwing Airlines all provide charter flights to the airport. These flights are routinely the most affordable option, but they may not be available for departure every day of the week. Scheduled air carriers including Air Canada, US Airways, United Airlines, Delta Airlines and many more provide daily service to the Orlando International Airport, with departures many times a day. However, these flights can cost more than the charters.

Travellers will be pleased to know that the Orlando International Airport is well-connected to the downtown and the major attractions of Orlando as well as other popular destinations in Central Florida. Transfer options include:

  • Hotel Shuttles: Some hotels provide free shuttle between their hotels and the airport.
  • Local Bus: This is the most affordable transfer option, with a typical fare of $2 per person, per way.
  • Shuttle Van: Accommodating between 6 and 12 people on average, these shuttles will make only a couple of stops.
  • Taxi or Limousine: There are many taxi and limousine services available from the airport, but take note, these can be quite costly.
  • Car Rental: Almost every well-known car rental service can be found at the Orlando International Airport.

Orlando Sanford International Airport is actually located in Sanford, Florida, not in Orlando. It is located approximately 53 kms from downtown Orlando. Many travellers find the airport to be too distanced from Orlando and its attractions. The flight offerings for the Orlando Sanford International Airport are limited from Canada and not always the most convenient of options.

Lake Buena Vista is actually the home of Walt Disney World. It is a city in Orange County, Florida and is a municipality that is completely controlled by The Walt Disney Company. The city has many hotel accommodations to choose from, and transfers to Walt Disney World take just minutes.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Orlando

  • Flights
Refine your search
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017 more dates
$249
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
$263
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Dec. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 18, 2016 more dates
$263
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Feb. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 17, 2017 more dates
$269
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 more dates
$296
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017 more dates
$312
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017 more dates
$312
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 14, 2017 more dates
$313
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 27, 2017 more dates
$320
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$321
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
$330
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 24, 2016 more dates
$332
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$335
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 3, 2017 more dates
$339
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$339
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Feb. 4, 2017 more dates
$341
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016 more dates
$402
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday March 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday March 17, 2017 more dates
$462
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Saturday March 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 18, 2017 more dates
$492
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 29, 2016 more dates
$498
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
$537
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 1, 2017 more dates
$827
Incl. Taxes & Fees