My closest gateway is:
9693325
1.866.WOW.DEAL
Contact Centre Hours: Mon to Fri: 7am to midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am to 8pm EDT

London

Search for Your Flight


*Departing From:
*Going to:
*Departure Date: *Return Date:
Travellers:

Adults
(age 18+)

Children
(0-17yrs)
[+] Refine your search (Airline ...)
* Required Fields
Search

London at a Glance

Think of London and your imagination sparks with images of bright red double-decker buses, the iconic Big Ben, the uber-modern London Eye and of course everyone's new favourite couple, Prince William and Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge. But did you also know that London is equally famous for its unique blend of world cultures that mesh together bringing the city to life 24 hours a day? As the largest city in England, the United Kingdom, Western Europe and the European Union, London is widely considered a global capital of fashion, finance, politics and trade and one of the best bases for European exploration.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for London

[–] Refine your search
Reset
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 9, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday March 16, 2015 more dates
$709
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 28, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 5, 2014 more dates
$735
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 5, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 12, 2014 more dates
$735
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 28, 2015 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 4, 2015 more dates
$746
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 9, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday March 16, 2015 more dates
$756
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 14, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 21, 2014 more dates
$772
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 21, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 28, 2014 more dates
$787
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 7, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 14, 2014 more dates
$787
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 28, 2015 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 4, 2015 more dates
$793
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 14, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 21, 2014 more dates
$800
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 9, 2014 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 19, 2014 more dates
$802
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 24, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 31, 2014 more dates
$802
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 20, 2014 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 27, 2014 more dates
$802
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 19, 2014 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 26, 2014 more dates
$822
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air France
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Nov. 18, 2014 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 25, 2014 more dates
$842
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 17, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 24, 2014 more dates
$842
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Sept. 29, 2014 more dates
Returning: Thursday Oct. 9, 2014 more dates
$842
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 31, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 7, 2014 more dates
$842
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air France
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 29, 2014 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 5, 2014 more dates
$847
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Canada
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 20, 2014 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 27, 2014 more dates
$878
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Alitalia
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 8, 2014 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 18, 2014 more dates
$879
Incl. Taxes & Fees
KLM
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 29, 2014 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 6, 2014 more dates
$889
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Airlines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 10, 2014 more dates
Returning: Thursday Sept. 18, 2014 more dates
$920
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Airlines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 24, 2014 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 1, 2014 more dates
$920
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Airlines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 29, 2014 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 6, 2014 more dates
$920
Incl. Taxes & Fees
12
Items per page : 10 | 25 | 50 | Show All
1004 Middlegate Road Suite 3000 | Mississauga, Ontario | L4Y 1M4 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)