My closest gateway is:
9693325
1.866.WOW.DEAL
Contact Centre Hours: Mon to Fri: 7am to midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am to 8pm EDT

London

Search for Your Flight


*Departing From:
*Going to:
*Departure Date: *Return Date:
Travellers:

Adults
(age 18+)

Children
(0-17yrs)
[+] Refine your search (Airline ...)
* Required Fields
Search

London at a Glance

Think of London and your imagination sparks with images of bright red double-decker buses, the iconic Big Ben, the uber-modern London Eye and of course everyone's new favourite couple, Prince William and Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge. But did you also know that London is equally famous for its unique blend of world cultures that mesh together bringing the city to life 24 hours a day? As the largest city in England, the United Kingdom, Western Europe and the European Union, London is widely considered a global capital of fashion, finance, politics and trade and one of the best bases for European exploration.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for London

[–] Refine your search
Reset
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 28, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 5, 2014 more dates
$743
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 21, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 28, 2014 more dates
$758
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 14, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 21, 2014 more dates
$758
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 7, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 14, 2014 more dates
$760
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 14, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 24, 2014 more dates
$798
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 5, 2014 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 12, 2014 more dates
$818
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 19, 2014 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 26, 2014 more dates
$818
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 24, 2014 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 3, 2014 more dates
$848
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Sept. 28, 2014 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 8, 2014 more dates
$858
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air France
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 21, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Feb. 28, 2015 more dates
$866
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air France
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 3, 2014 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 13, 2014 more dates
$867
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Canada
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 13, 2014 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 20, 2014 more dates
$872
Incl. Taxes & Fees
KLM
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Nov. 3, 2014 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 13, 2014 more dates
$874
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Canada
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 9, 2015 more dates
$876
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Air Lines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 12, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 22, 2015 more dates
$882
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Canada
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 25, 2014 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 1, 2014 more dates
$899
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air France
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 21, 2015 more dates
Returning: Saturday Feb. 28, 2015 more dates
$904
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Aer Lingus
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Nov. 23, 2014 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 30, 2014 more dates
$910
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Air Lines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 13, 2014 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 20, 2014 more dates
$912
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Air Lines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 23, 2014 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 30, 2014 more dates
$929
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 9, 2015 more dates
$947
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Air Lines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 23, 2014 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 30, 2014 more dates
$955
Incl. Taxes & Fees
UNITED AIRLINES, INC
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 12, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 19, 2014 more dates
$983
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 12, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Dec. 19, 2014 more dates
$988
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lufthansa
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 26, 2014 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 2, 2015 more dates
$991
Incl. Taxes & Fees
12
Items per page : 10 | 25 | 50 | Show All
1004 Middlegate Road Suite 3000 | Mississauga, Ontario | L4Y 1M4 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)