My closest gateway is:
9693325
1.866.WOW.DEAL
Contact Centre Hours: Mon to Fri: 7am to midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am to 8pm EST

London

Search for Your Flight


*Departing From:
*Going to:
*Departure Date: *Return Date:
Travellers:

Adults
(age 18+)

Children
(0-17yrs)
[+] Refine your search (Airline ...)
* Required Fields
Search

London at a Glance

Think of London and your imagination sparks with images of bright red double-decker buses, the iconic Big Ben, the uber-modern London Eye and of course everyone's new favourite couple, Prince William and Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge. But did you also know that London is equally famous for its unique blend of world cultures that mesh together bringing the city to life 24 hours a day? As the largest city in England, the United Kingdom, Western Europe and the European Union, London is widely considered a global capital of fashion, finance, politics and trade and one of the best bases for European exploration.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for London

[–] Refine your search
Reset
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday March 9, 2015 more dates
$695
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 20, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 27, 2015 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 23, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 30, 2015 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 16, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 23, 2015 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 30, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 6, 2015 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 27, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday March 6, 2015 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 6, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday March 13, 2015 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 6, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 13, 2015 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 30, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 6, 2015 more dates
$719
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 2, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday March 9, 2015 more dates
$728
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 1, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday May 8, 2015 more dates
$738
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 21, 2015 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 28, 2015 more dates
$762
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Air Lines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday April 20, 2015 more dates
Returning: Monday April 27, 2015 more dates
$790
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Icelandair
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 1, 2015 more dates
Returning: Friday May 8, 2015 more dates
$790
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Delta Air Lines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 1, 2014 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 8, 2014 more dates
$792
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Aer Lingus
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 20, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 27, 2015 more dates
$797
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Aer Lingus
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 19, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 26, 2015 more dates
$797
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Aer Lingus
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday March 21, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 31, 2015 more dates
$797
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 5, 2014 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 15, 2014 more dates
$839
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air France
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 19, 2015 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 26, 2015 more dates
$850
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Canada
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 20, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 27, 2015 more dates
$851
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Transat
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday June 10, 2015 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 17, 2015 more dates
$868
Incl. Taxes & Fees
American Airlines
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 21, 2015 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 28, 2015 more dates
$874
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Air Canada
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 31, 2014 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 8, 2015 more dates
$901
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Aer Lingus
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 10, 2015 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 20, 2015 more dates
$907
Incl. Taxes & Fees
12
Items per page : 10 | 25 | 50 | Show All
1004 Middlegate Road Suite 3000 | Mississauga, Ontario | L4Y 1M4 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)