My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Italy

Like the fine wines it’s known for, Italy exhibits depth and character not seen in any other European country. Ultra-chic metropolises, cozy rustic villages and relaxed coastal towns flank this boot-shaped region. Its superb food is imitated in restaurants around the world, but never tastes as good as it does on Italian soil. Fashion here is sumptuous, lavish and trend-setting.

The country is home to the greatest number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites in the world, with 44. Art is plentiful and has been attracting visitors for centuries. Italy’s countryside offers active alternatives including hiking in the Dolomites, skiing in the Alps, cliff diving in Sardinia and volcano trekking in the islands. From its unforgettable cuisine and its legendary tourist attractions, to its relaxed lifestyle, Italy is a destination that will not disappoint.

While Italy has hundreds of cities, these are its most famous and most visited: Rome, Bologna, Florence, Genoa, Milan, Naples, Pisa, Turin and Venice.


All prices include taxes and fees
Vacations
Flights
Refine your search
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 24, 2016 more dates
$652
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 29, 2017 more dates
$656
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday March 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
$668
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 21, 2017 more dates
$673
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016 more dates
$677
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 27, 2016 more dates
$701
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
$704
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 21, 2017 more dates
$709
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 more dates
$723
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
$723
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
$753
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 22, 2017 more dates
$757
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday June 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday June 11, 2017 more dates
$791
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 3, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 14, 2016 more dates
$794
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 21, 2017 more dates
$857
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Catania, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 3, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 more dates
$883
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 8, 2017 more dates
$924
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Milano, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$957
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 more dates
$1322
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Milano, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 2, 2017 more dates
$1358
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Milano, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 21, 2017 more dates
$1734
Incl. Taxes & Fees