My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Greece

From Athens’ iconic Acropolis to the whitewashed walls and bright blue skies of Santorini, Greece has something for every traveller and every budget. Often called the birthplace of Western civilization, Greece is a destination known as much for its ancient landmarks as it is for its amazing beaches.

Check out our many great deals and discounted vacation packages to Greece, along with our huge range of flight, hotel and resort options on mainland Greece and on many Greek Islands.



All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 30, 2017 more dates
$861
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday June 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday June 12, 2017 more dates
$882
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 28, 2017 more dates
$894
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Aug. 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 3, 2017 more dates
$922
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Aug. 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Aug. 15, 2017 more dates
$931
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 29, 2017 more dates
$939
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday July 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday July 16, 2017 more dates
$943
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 21, 2017 more dates
$1078
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 6, 2017 more dates
$1091
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday July 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday July 9, 2017 more dates
$1117
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday July 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 29, 2017 more dates
$1298
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 18, 2017 more dates
$1328
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 8, 2017 more dates
$1753
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 6, 2017 more dates
$1791
Incl. Taxes & Fees