My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Italy

Like the fine wines it’s known for, Italy exhibits depth and character not seen in any other European country. Ultra-chic metropolises, cozy rustic villages and relaxed coastal towns flank this boot-shaped region. Its superb food is imitated in restaurants around the world, but never tastes as good as it does on Italian soil. Fashion here is sumptuous, lavish and trend-setting.

The country is home to the greatest number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites in the world, with 44. Art is plentiful and has been attracting visitors for centuries. Italy’s countryside offers active alternatives including hiking in the Dolomites, skiing in the Alps, cliff diving in Sardinia and volcano trekking in the islands. From its unforgettable cuisine and its legendary tourist attractions, to its relaxed lifestyle, Italy is a destination that will not disappoint.

While Italy has hundreds of cities, these are its most famous and most visited: Rome, Bologna, Florence, Genoa, Milan, Naples, Pisa, Turin and Venice.


All prices include taxes and fees
Vacations
Flights
Refine your search
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 1, 2016 more dates
$644
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 more dates
$798
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 more dates
$800
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Aug. 25, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Sept. 21, 2016 more dates
$867
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Aug. 31, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Sept. 5, 2016 more dates
$909
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Aug. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 4, 2016 more dates
$934
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 3, 2016 more dates
$956
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Aug. 14, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 6, 2016 more dates
$983
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Venezia, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Sept. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 more dates
$985
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Torino, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Aug. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Sept. 1, 2016 more dates
$1027
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Sept. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 13, 2016 more dates
$1121
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Milano, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Aug. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Sept. 24, 2016 more dates
$1241
Incl. Taxes & Fees