My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Italy

Like the fine wines it’s known for, Italy exhibits depth and character not seen in any other European country. Ultra-chic metropolises, cozy rustic villages and relaxed coastal towns flank this boot-shaped region. Its superb food is imitated in restaurants around the world, but never tastes as good as it does on Italian soil. Fashion here is sumptuous, lavish and trend-setting.

The country is home to the greatest number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites in the world, with 44. Art is plentiful and has been attracting visitors for centuries. Italy’s countryside offers active alternatives including hiking in the Dolomites, skiing in the Alps, cliff diving in Sardinia and volcano trekking in the islands. From its unforgettable cuisine and its legendary tourist attractions, to its relaxed lifestyle, Italy is a destination that will not disappoint.

While Italy has hundreds of cities, these are its most famous and most visited: Rome, Bologna, Florence, Genoa, Milan, Naples, Pisa, Turin and Venice.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday June 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday June 19, 2017 more dates
$801
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday June 12, 2017 more dates
$801
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday June 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 21, 2017 more dates
$814
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday June 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday June 18, 2017 more dates
$828
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 31, 2017 more dates
$864
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 15, 2017 more dates
$865
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
$899
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Napoli, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 19, 2017 more dates
$906
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$964
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday June 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 27, 2017 more dates
$976
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday June 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday July 3, 2017 more dates
$980
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 22, 2017 more dates
$1065
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday July 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 29, 2017 more dates
$1076
Incl. Taxes & Fees