My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Ireland

The Republic of Ireland has so much more to offer then the clichéd shamrocks, leprechauns and rolling green hills. Of course all of these things exist, and every tourist shop has profited from them, but travellers who look beyond these clichés will be able to see what a special destination Ireland truly is.

Some of the top-rated Ireland attractions:

  • Blarney Castle: Said to give the gift of gab, kissing the Blarney Stone is a must for every first time Ireland visitor.
  • Galway: With a distinct bohemia-vibe, Galway is a fun music & pub city.
  • Guinness Storehouse: Dublin’s premiere tourist attraction. Trace the history of the World famous stout and sample a pint in a pub offering panoramic views of the city.
  • Kilkenny Castle: This is one of the most visited heritage sites in Ireland and dates back over eight centuries.
  • Cliffs of Moher: A designated UNESCO Geo Park, the cliffs soar over 200 meters above the Atlantic Ocean. O’Brien’s Tower stands at the highest point and affords stunning views of the entire cliff site.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
$716
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017 more dates
$716
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
$718
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
$739
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 26, 2017 more dates
$745
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 2, 2017 more dates
$756
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 5, 2017 more dates
$798
Incl. Taxes & Fees