My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

HAWAII FLIGHTS

Hawaii Flights

As Hawaii is the only US State to be comprised entirely of islands, booking Hawaii flights requires a small amount of research and decision making. Vacationers will first need to decide which islands they plan to visit during their stay, and in which order they plan to experience them.



Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 more dates
$558
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017 more dates
$558
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 23, 2017 more dates
$560
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 18, 2017 more dates
$560
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 18, 2017 more dates
$560
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
$581
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 2, 2017 more dates
$591
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Maui, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 more dates
$622
Incl. Taxes & Fees

2355 Skymark Ave, Suite 200, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y6 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)