My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

HAWAII FLIGHTS

Hawaii Flights

As Hawaii is the only US State to be comprised entirely of islands, booking Hawaii flights requires a small amount of research and decision making. Vacationers will first need to decide which islands they plan to visit during their stay, and in which order they plan to experience them.



Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016 more dates
$547
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 more dates
$607
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Maui, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 28, 2016 more dates
$613
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 13, 2016 more dates
$637
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 4, 2016 more dates
$660
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 26, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 3, 2016 more dates
$660
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Maui, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 19, 2016 more dates
$664
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 more dates
$666
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Maui, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
$728
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Maui, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 12, 2017 more dates
$728
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Maui, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
$729
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Maui, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 22, 2017 more dates
$729
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Kailua/Kona, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday March 24, 2017 more dates
$816
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Kailua/Kona, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 more dates
$849
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Kauai, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday March 17, 2017 more dates
$1066
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Kauai, Hawaii, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 25, 2017 more dates
$1093
Incl. Taxes & Fees

2355 Skymark Ave, Suite 200, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y6 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)