My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To Greece

From Athens’ iconic Acropolis to the whitewashed walls and bright blue skies of Santorini, Greece has something for every traveller and every budget. Often called the birthplace of Western civilization, Greece is a destination known as much for its ancient landmarks as it is for its amazing beaches.

Consisting of two mainland peninsulas and thousands of islands throughout the Aegean and Ionian Seas, Athens in the bustling capital where monuments like the Acropolis and Parthenon mingle with first-rate museums, lively cafés and al fresco dining. Thessaloniki is Greece’s thriving second city with a centre that is laced with historic sights. To the west, you’ll find the pine-covered peaks of Corfu Town. To the southeast, the idyllic islands of Santorini, Mykonos, Rhodes, Kos, Ios, and many more.

Check out our many great deals and discounted vacation packages to Greece, along with our huge range of flight, hotel and resort options on mainland Greece and on many Greek Islands.

Share This:



All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Athens, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Feb. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Feb. 13, 2017 more dates
$750
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Athens, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 24, 2017 more dates
$798
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Athens, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$800
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Athens, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 17, 2017 more dates
$830
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thessaloniki, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 29, 2017 more dates
$831
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Athens, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
$846
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thessaloniki, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 7, 2017 more dates
$864
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Thessaloniki, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Aug. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Aug. 27, 2017 more dates
$909
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Mikonos, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 7, 2017 more dates
$1052
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Santorini, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 8, 2017 more dates
$1109
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Santorini, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday June 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 13, 2017 more dates
$1206
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Santorini, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 7, 2017 more dates
$1216
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Mikonos, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday March 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 1, 2017 more dates
$1535
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Mikonos, Greece (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday March 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 25, 2017 more dates
$1719
Incl. Taxes & Fees