My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To France

Since the seventeenth century France has enjoyed the role as a centre of high culture and decorative arts for the world. During the late nineteenth century it also began to influence modern art, cinema, fashion and cuisine.

Today France is one of the most visited tourist


All prices include taxes and fees
Vacations
Flights
Refine your search
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 14, 2017 more dates
$649
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 24, 2017 more dates
$663
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Sept. 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Sept. 10, 2017 more dates
$665
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 20, 2017 more dates
$687
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Sept. 9, 2017 more dates
$705
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 12, 2017 more dates
$717
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 13, 2017 more dates
$717
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Sept. 8, 2017 more dates
$745
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 6, 2017 more dates
$747
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 15, 2017 more dates
$747
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 21, 2017 more dates
$792
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday May 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 14, 2017 more dates
$800
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Marseille, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday June 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 21, 2017 more dates
$873
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Nice, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday May 18, 2017 more dates
$904
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Sept. 28, 2017 more dates
$909
Incl. Taxes & Fees