My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Travel To France

Since the seventeenth century France has enjoyed the role as a centre of high culture and decorative arts for the world. During the late nineteenth century it also began to influence modern art, cinema, fashion and cuisine.

Today France is one of the most visited tourist destinations i


All prices include taxes and fees
Vacations
Flights
Refine your search
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 4, 2017 more dates
$525
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 26, 2017 more dates
$525
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$525
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
$528
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 28, 2017 more dates
$551
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Nov. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 28, 2016 more dates
$577
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 18, 2017 more dates
$586
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
$626
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 29, 2017 more dates
$628
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Marseille, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 18, 2017 more dates
$634
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 more dates
$636
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 24, 2016 more dates
$636
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 27, 2016 more dates
$642
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 10, 2016 more dates
$677
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
$694
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Nice, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 18, 2016 more dates
$716
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 24, 2017 more dates
$755
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Nice, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016 more dates
$755
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Nice, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 more dates
$795
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 24, 2017 more dates
$795
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 23, 2017 more dates
$795
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 11, 2016 more dates
$807
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday May 22, 2017 more dates
$807
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday May 25, 2017 more dates
$810
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 5, 2016 more dates
$1874
Incl. Taxes & Fees