My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

France Flights

Travel to France


France Flights

There is no shortage of flights to France, as the country is home to approximately 478 International, regional and private airports.

The country’s largest and busiest airport, located 23 kms from the city centre of Paris is Charles de Gaulle International Airport. It provides travellers with a uniquely personalized flying experience and is home to comfort services for families, teens, business travellers and everyone in between. For families the airport provides play areas, designated baby change areas and even stroller rentals. Teens and adults will love the hundreds of free access PLAYSTATION 3 video game consoles in the departure lounges, Be Relax massage services, multimedia centre with Bluetooth and USB ports, music lounge, HD PS3 video area and digital corner.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for France

  • Flights
Refine your search
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Sept. 21, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 1, 2017 more dates
$657
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Sept. 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 19, 2017 more dates
$662
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Sept. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Sept. 26, 2017 more dates
$662
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Sept. 15, 2017 more dates
$664
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 27, 2017 more dates
$726
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Aug. 30, 2017 more dates
$726
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 7, 2017 more dates
$746
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
$782
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 28, 2017 more dates
$784
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday June 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 30, 2017 more dates
$786
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 13, 2017 more dates
$786
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 12, 2017 more dates
$786
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 14, 2017 more dates
$786
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Aug. 31, 2017 more dates
$791
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 30, 2017 more dates
$806
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 16, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday July 1, 2017 more dates
$841
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Lyon, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Aug. 2, 2017 more dates
$1144
Incl. Taxes & Fees