My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Fort Myers Flights


Fort Myers Flights

If you are looking for Fort Myers flights, you’ll be happy to know that there are two options available to you. You can fly to the Southwest Florida International Airport located right in Fort Myers or you could choose to fly into St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport in St. Petersburg, which is 150 kms away.

Charter and scheduled air carriers serve the Southwest Florida International Airport. Similar to other popular tourist areas in Florida, the most affordable flight options are usually onboard a charter air carrier. Both WestJet and Air Canada Vacations offer direct flights from Canada (select departure cities) to the airport in Fort Myers. These charter flights are not available every day of the week, so take note that you may need to be flexible with your travel dates. They are not usually available year-round either, typically running from late fall to late spring (November to May). As the charter flight options to Fort Myers are limited, it is advised to book well in advance. This is especially true if you plan on travelling during peak tourist seasons, which include Christmas, New Years Eve, spring break (College/University) and march break (public school). Flights with scheduled air carriers such as US Airways, American Airlines, United Airlines, Continental Airlines and Delta Air Lines are available to Fort Myers year-round and almost daily.

While the St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport is 150 kms away, it is still a plausible option for travel to Fort Myers. Air Transat Vacations and Sunwing Airlines, both popular charter air carriers, provide flights to the airport in St. Petersburg. So if you are unable to get a charter flight to Fort Myers, and the scheduled flights are too expensive, try a charter flight to the St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport instead. Car rental prices in Florida can be quite affordable, and sometimes the combined cost of a flight to St. Pete’s and a car rental can be cheaper than a scheduled flight to Fort Myers. Ask our travel experts to provide you with price options for both airports, so you can compare and make the best choice for your travel budget.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Fort Myers

  • Flights
Refine your search
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
$278
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 13, 2017 more dates
$282
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Feb. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 23, 2017 more dates
$284
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
$284
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
$284
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Feb. 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 23, 2017 more dates
$284
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Feb. 11, 2017 more dates
$298
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Sept. 20, 2017 more dates
$299
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 27, 2017 more dates
$301
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 26, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 2, 2017 more dates
$301
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
$301
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 15, 2017 more dates
$301
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 3, 2017 more dates
$302
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 16, 2017 more dates
$303
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 more dates
$303
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 11, 2017 more dates
$303
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday March 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 18, 2017 more dates
$620
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday March 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 18, 2017 more dates
$712
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Feb. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017 more dates
$751
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Feb. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Feb. 27, 2017 more dates
$1027
Incl. Taxes & Fees