My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Fort Myers Flights


Fort Myers Flights

If you are looking for Fort Myers flights, you’ll be happy to know that there are two options available to you. You can fly to the Southwest Florida International Airport located right in Fort Myers or you could choose to fly into St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport in St. Petersburg, which is 150 kms away.

Charter and scheduled air carriers serve the Southwest Florida International Airport. Similar to other popular tourist areas in Florida, the most affordable flight options are usually onboard a charter air carrier. Both WestJet and Air Canada Vacations offer direct flights from Canada (select departure cities) to the airport in Fort Myers. These charter flights are not available every day of the week, so take note that you may need to be flexible with your travel dates. They are not usually available year-round either, typically running from late fall to late spring (November to May). As the charter flight options to Fort Myers are limited, it is advised to book well in advance. This is especially true if you plan on travelling during peak tourist seasons, which include Christmas, New Years Eve, spring break (College/University) and march break (public school). Flights with scheduled air carriers such as US Airways, American Airlines, United Airlines, Continental Airlines and Delta Air Lines are available to Fort Myers year-round and almost daily.

While the St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport is 150 kms away, it is still a plausible option for travel to Fort Myers. Air Transat Vacations and Sunwing Airlines, both popular charter air carriers, provide flights to the airport in St. Petersburg. So if you are unable to get a charter flight to Fort Myers, and the scheduled flights are too expensive, try a charter flight to the St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport instead. Car rental prices in Florida can be quite affordable, and sometimes the combined cost of a flight to St. Pete’s and a car rental can be cheaper than a scheduled flight to Fort Myers. Ask our travel experts to provide you with price options for both airports, so you can compare and make the best choice for your travel budget.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for Fort Myers

  • Flights
Refine your search
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
$286
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 27, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 29, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday March 24, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 24, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 25, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 24, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 21, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 28, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 15, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 22, 2017 more dates
$288
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 13, 2017 more dates
$300
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 13, 2017 more dates
$300
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 24, 2017 more dates
$300
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 7, 2017 more dates
$302
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 14, 2017 more dates
$307
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 5, 2017 more dates
$314
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday March 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 21, 2017 more dates
$409
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday March 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday March 16, 2017 more dates
$432
Incl. Taxes & Fees