My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

FLORIDA FLIGHTS

Florida Flights

Due its popularity as a haven for snowbirds, families and students, one-way flights to Florida and roundtrip affordable flights to Florida are abundant.

Florida is home to more than 20 airports. These airports are a combination of international and regional, and make it easy to access any area of the state. Whether you are exploring the North, testing your nerves on the roller coasters in Orlando, dancing the night away in Miami or relaxing in the Keys, there will be an airport nearby.



Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$200
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
$221
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Feb. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
$232
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Dec. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 more dates
$253
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Jan. 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 5, 2017 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 20, 2017 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 more dates
$273
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
$279
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 2, 2017 more dates
$280
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 18, 2017 more dates
$280
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 1, 2017 more dates
$280
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 24, 2017 more dates
$282
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 more dates
$284
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday March 4, 2017 more dates
$287
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 24, 2016 more dates
$289
Incl. Taxes & Fees

2355 Skymark Ave, Suite 200, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y6 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)