My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

FLORIDA FLIGHTS

Florida Flights

Due its popularity as a haven for snowbirds, families and students, one-way flights to Florida and roundtrip affordable flights to Florida are abundant.

Florida is home to more than 20 airports. These airports are a combination of international and regional, and make it easy to access any area of the state. Whether you are exploring the North, testing your nerves on the roller coasters in Orlando, dancing the night away in Miami or relaxing in the Keys, there will be an airport nearby.



Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday June 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday June 24, 2017 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday June 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday June 17, 2017 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 27, 2017 more dates
$279
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
$279
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 16, 2017 more dates
$286
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
$286
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 7, 2017 more dates
$286
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
$286
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Nov. 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 5, 2017 more dates
$288
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday June 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday June 10, 2017 more dates
$288
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 16, 2017 more dates
$302
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 17, 2017 more dates
$306
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 16, 2017 more dates
$306
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday May 18, 2017 more dates
$306
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday May 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 23, 2017 more dates
$306
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 15, 2017 more dates
$308
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 27, 2017 more dates
$308
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday April 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday May 3, 2017 more dates
$308
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 12, 2017 more dates
$308
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 6, 2017 more dates
$309
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 16, 2017 more dates
$309
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday July 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday July 26, 2017 more dates
$309
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday May 11, 2017 more dates
$312
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday May 4, 2017 more dates
$316
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday June 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 15, 2017 more dates
$316
Incl. Taxes & Fees

2355 Skymark Ave, Suite 200, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y6 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)