My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

FLORIDA FLIGHTS

Florida Flights

Due its popularity as a haven for snowbirds, families and students, one-way flights to Florida and roundtrip affordable flights to Florida are abundant.

Florida is home to more than 20 airports. These airports are a combination of international and regional, and make it easy to access any area of the state. Whether you are exploring the North, testing your nerves on the roller coasters in Orlando, dancing the night away in Miami or relaxing in the Keys, there will be an airport nearby.



Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
$234
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 8, 2017 more dates
$235
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Nov. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 21, 2016 more dates
$245
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017 more dates
$245
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 more dates
$245
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 13, 2016 more dates
$252
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 14, 2016 more dates
$258
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 3, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 24, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
$268
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
$285
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 3, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 6, 2016 more dates
$292
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 17, 2016 more dates
$292
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Nov. 3, 2016 more dates
$292
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
$292
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$293
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 1, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 5, 2016 more dates
$294
Incl. Taxes & Fees

2355 Skymark Ave, Suite 200, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y6 | Toll Free: 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)