My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Europe Flights

Spring, summer, fall and winter, no matter what season you are travelling in, there are countless options available for European flights. From roundtrip tickets, to dual city options and one-way flights to Europe, you’ll easily be able to find Europe flight tickets that work within your time and budget.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 more dates
$558
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 more dates
$587
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017 more dates
$587
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017 more dates
$587
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 26, 2017 more dates
$613
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 16, 2017 more dates
$684
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Feb. 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Feb. 20, 2017 more dates
$692
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
$699
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 16, 2017 more dates
$702
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 2, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 16, 2017 more dates
$702
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday June 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 28, 2017 more dates
$704
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday June 8, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 21, 2017 more dates
$704
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 26, 2017 more dates
$704
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday June 22, 2017 more dates
$705
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 26, 2017 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday March 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday March 26, 2017 more dates
$714
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Nov. 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 19, 2017 more dates
$728
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday April 16, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 30, 2017 more dates
$735
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 16, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday March 20, 2017 more dates
$739
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday June 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 28, 2017 more dates
$777
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday June 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday June 19, 2017 more dates
$801
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday May 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday June 12, 2017 more dates
$801
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Edinburgh, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 29, 2017 more dates
$807
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday June 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 21, 2017 more dates
$814
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florence, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday June 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday June 18, 2017 more dates
$828
Incl. Taxes & Fees