My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

Europe Flights

Spring, summer, fall and winter, no matter what season you are travelling in, there are countless options available for European flights. From roundtrip tickets, to dual city options and one-way flights to Europe, you’ll easily be able to find Europe flight tickets that work within your time and budget.


All prices include taxes and fees
Flights
Refine your search
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017 more dates
$566
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 26, 2017 more dates
$603
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday April 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 6, 2017 more dates
$603
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Feb. 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 10, 2017 more dates
$624
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Feb. 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday March 3, 2017 more dates
$624
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 21, 2017 more dates
$624
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017 more dates
$625
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Gothenburg, Sweden (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 23, 2017 more dates
$644
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 22, 2017 more dates
$645
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
$655
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
$655
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Brussels, Belgium (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday May 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
$669
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 26, 2017 more dates
$673
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Rome, Italy (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday April 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday May 7, 2017 more dates
$674
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 30, 2017 more dates
$681
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$685
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Birmingham, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Sept. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 5, 2017 more dates
$690
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
$695
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 21, 2017 more dates
$705
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 30, 2017 more dates
$705
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 23, 2017 more dates
$705
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday March 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday March 28, 2017 more dates
$707
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Dublin, Ireland (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 26, 2017 more dates
$713
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 25, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
$713
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Paris, France (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Feb. 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 more dates
$715
Incl. Taxes & Fees