My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT

England


England at a Glance

England is recognized for its history, beauty, adventure and culture. No other place has played such a significant role in Western culture, or has so much to offer to future generations. Between the cobbled streets of medieval villages, to bustling metropolitan centres, adrenalin pumping adventure activities and welcoming atmosphere of country pubs, there is something that will appeal to every traveller.

Call your itravel2000 Travel Expert NOW to book! 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)




Top Flights for England

Refine your search
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Nov. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 22, 2016 more dates
$549
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 15, 2016 more dates
$550
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
$564
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 more dates
$564
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
$564
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 20, 2017 more dates
$566
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 30, 2016 more dates
$579
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Nov. 20, 2016 more dates
$581
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday June 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 27, 2017 more dates
$638
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Birmingham, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017 more dates
$667
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday June 28, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday July 31, 2017 more dates
$673
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 13, 2016 more dates
$692
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Nov. 13, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 11, 2016 more dates
$692
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016 more dates
$692
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Manchester, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
$692
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 10, 2017 more dates
$722
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
$765
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Birmingham, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 13, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Oct. 21, 2016 more dates
$776
Incl. Taxes & Fees
London, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$788
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Birmingham, United Kingdom (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Sept. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 more dates
$1246
Incl. Taxes & Fees