My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT
Flight Deals
Vacation Deals
 
Flight Deals
 
Hotel Deals
 
Cruise Deals
 
 
All prices include taxes and fees
Vacations
Flights
Hotels
Cruises
Refine Your Search Last updated Sept. 27, 2016 at 3:39 am
 

Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 more dates
$164
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 1, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 4, 2016 more dates
$164
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 23, 2016 more dates
$190
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 23, 2016 more dates
$195
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 13, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 23, 2016 more dates
$195
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 13, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 17, 2016 more dates
$195
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Oct. 22, 2016 more dates
$195
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 7, 2016 more dates
$202
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 23, 2016 more dates
$208
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 24, 2016 more dates
$208
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 7, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
$218
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 6, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Oct. 10, 2016 more dates
$218
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Oct. 8, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Sunday Oct. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
$224
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016 more dates
$224
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Oct. 23, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Oct. 28, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Nov. 4, 2016 more dates
$225
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Sunday Jan. 1, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$230
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 21, 2016 more dates
$234
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Nov. 10, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 14, 2016 more dates
$234
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Nov. 11, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Nov. 14, 2016 more dates
$234
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Sunday Dec. 18, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Dec. 31, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Wednesday Dec. 21, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 29, 2016 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Nov. 5, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 3, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016 more dates
$237
Incl. Taxes & Fees

Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as itravel2000 does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.