My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT
Flight Deals
Vacation Deals
 
Flight Deals
 
Hotel Deals
 
Cruise Deals
 
 
All prices include taxes and fees
Vacations
Flights
Hotels
Cruises
Refine Your Search Last updated Dec. 8, 2016 at 10:24 am
 

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Jan. 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Feb. 2, 2017 more dates
$154
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 16, 2017 more dates
$167
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 16, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 20, 2016 more dates
$205
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Dec. 31, 2016 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
$213
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 29, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$213
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 3, 2017 more dates
$219
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Monday Dec. 19, 2016 more dates
$221
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Dec. 30, 2016 more dates
Returning: Friday Jan. 6, 2017 more dates
$222
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
$232
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Buffalo)
Departing: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 28, 2017 more dates
$238
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 12, 2016 more dates
Returning: Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Florida Gulf Coast, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Jan. 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Miami, Florida, United States (From: Detroit)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 25, 2016 more dates
$244
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday Jan. 26, 2017 more dates
$253
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 more dates
$263
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 more dates
$263
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Sunday Dec. 25, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Dec. 22, 2016 more dates
Returning: Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday Feb. 17, 2017 more dates
$267
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 more dates
$268
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 more dates
$269
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Newark, New Jersey, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday Jan. 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday Jan. 23, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday Dec. 20, 2016 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 6, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 13, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees

Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as itravel2000 does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.