My closest gateway is:
 1.866.WOW.DEAL (969.3325)
Mon to Fri: 7am - midnight | Sat & Sun: 8:30am - 8pm EDT
Flight Deals
Vacation Deals
 
Flight Deals
 
Hotel Deals
 
Cruise Deals
 
 
All prices include taxes and fees
Vacations
Flights
Hotels
Cruises
Refine Your Search Last updated March 25, 2017 at 7:25 pm
 

Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday Dec. 18, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday Jan. 2, 2018 more dates
$174
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
$231
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday May 4, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday May 8, 2017 more dates
$232
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
$234
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday May 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday June 13, 2017 more dates
$236
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday May 3, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday May 6, 2017 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Saturday April 15, 2017 more dates
$242
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 21, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 25, 2017 more dates
$243
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Montreal, Quebec, Canada (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 17, 2017 more dates
$250
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday April 24, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday May 2, 2017 more dates
$256
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 20, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 27, 2017 more dates
$259
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
$259
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday April 7, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 10, 2017 more dates
$262
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday May 12, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday May 19, 2017 more dates
$262
Incl. Taxes & Fees
New York, New York, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday June 9, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday June 14, 2017 more dates
$262
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Orlando, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 14, 2017 more dates
$266
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 12, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Tampa, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 5, 2017 more dates
$270
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Boston, Massachusetts, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday April 13, 2017 more dates
Returning: Sunday April 16, 2017 more dates
$272
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Monday April 3, 2017 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Friday March 31, 2017 more dates
Returning: Friday April 7, 2017 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees
Fort Myers, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Monday March 27, 2017 more dates
Returning: Thursday April 6, 2017 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Wednesday April 19, 2017 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Thursday March 30, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 11, 2017 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States (From: Toronto)
Departing: Wednesday March 29, 2017 more dates
Returning: Tuesday April 18, 2017 more dates
$274
Incl. Taxes & Fees

Upon verification of your vacation packages with our supplier,the final price and Petro-Points totals will be shown on the payment page.

Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as itravel2000 does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.